Contact Us

General contact/Feedback: Support@liveme.com

Safety concerns: Safety@liveme.com

Partnerships: Partnerships@liveme.com

In-app contests and promotions: Event@liveme.com

Press: Press@liveme.com

Legal Relevance/Police Contacts: Legal@liveme.com

Billing Address:

Room 1101, 11/F, San Toi Building, No.139, Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong

(This is only a billing address and Not for item returns)



Part of our transactions are processed by our online payment provider, APACPAY group. They operate in:

Singapore, 3 International Business Park, Nordic European Centre, #04-01A, Singapore 609927 Malaysia, 69-01, Jalan Mutiara Emas 10/2 Taman Mount Austin 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor United Kingdom, 30 Cloth Market Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, United Kingdom, NE1 1EE